2013 - 2014 Committes

Main Content

Educational Policies 
Scott Collins (Chair) Applied Science & Arts
Norm Carver Science
Ryan Ceresola GPSC
Katherine Frith Mass Communication and Media Arts
Christopher Lant Liberal Arts
Prema Narayan School of Medicine

New Programs 

Reza Habib (Chair) Liberal Arts
Randolph Burnside Liberal Arts
Costantine Hatziadoniu Engineering
Margaret Sullivan GPSC
Alison Watts Liberal Arts
Andrew Youpa Liberal Arts

Program Review 

Wanki Moon (Chair) Agricultural Sciences
Bryan Crow Liberal Arts
Ruth Anne Rehfeldt Education and Human Services
Derek Lehman GPSC
Marc Morris Business
Andrew Pardieck Law


Judith Davie (Chair) School of Medicine
Amanda Duckwall (Barnard) GPSC
Jim Garvey Science
Boyd Goodson Science
Grant Miller Education and Human Services
Tomas Velasco Engineering