2014 - 2015 Committees

Main Content

Educational Policies

Norman Carver, Chair Computer Science
Eric Lenz Music
Natalie Nash GPSC
Cinzia Padovani Radio, Television and Digital Media
Andrew Pardieck Law
Cynthia Sims Workforce Education and Development 

New Programs

Reza Habib, Chair Psychology
Craig Anz Architecture
Boyd Goodson Chemistry
Amber Gregory GPSC
Clayton Nielsen Forestry
Mahbub Morshed Economics

Program Review

Grant Miller, Chair Curriculum and Instruction
Bryan Crow Communication Studies
Jamie McNutt Finance
Kevin Taylor GPSC
Tomas Velasco Technology


Michael Eichholz, Chair   Zoology
Constantine Hatziadoniu Electrical Engineering
Prema Narayan Physiology
Julie Partridge Kinesiology
Silvia Secchi Geography
Jeremiah Unkefer GPSC