Council Members

Main Content

2022-2023 GRADUATE COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP

Term Expiring 2023
George Boulukos boulukos@siu.edu College of Social Sciences and Humanities
Philip Chu tchu@siu.edu College of Engineering, Computing, Technology, and Mathematics
Liliana Lefticariu lefticariu@geo.siu.edu College of Agricultural, Life, and Physical Sciences
Matt McCarroll mmccarroll@chem.siu.edu College of Agricultural, Life, and Physical Sciences
Kyle Plunkett kplunkett@chem.siu.edu College of Agricultural, Life, and Physical Sciences
Usha Lakshmanan usha@siu.edu College of Health and Human Scienes
Buffy Ellsworth bells@siu.edu School of Medicine
Term Expiring 2024
Lisa Brooten lbrooten@siu.edu College of Arts and Media
Ed O'Donnel eod@business.siu.edu College of Business and Analytics
Nwamaka Anaza nanaza@business.siu.edu College of Business and Analytics
Dr. Heidi Bacon hrbacon@siu.edu School of Education
Iraklis Anagnostopoulos iraklis.anagno@siu.edu College of Engineering, Computing, Technology, and Mathematics
Chris Wienke cwienke@siu.edu College of Liberal Arts
Craig Gingrich-Philbrook craiggp@siu.edu College of Social Sciences and Humanities
Term Expiring 2025
Scott Collins kscollin@siu.edu  College of Health and Human Science
Michael J Hylin mhylin@siu.edu  College of Health and Human Science
Mark A Pease markpease@siu.edu College of Arts and Media
Rolando E Gonzalez Torres rgonzalez@siu.edu College of Arts and Media
Tomas Velasco velasco@siu.edu College of Engineering, Computing, Technology, and Math
Andrew C Wilber acwilber@siu.edu School of Medicine
Zvi S Rosen zvi.rosen@siu.edu School of Law
Student Members
Alicia Utecht
Avian Wilkins
Jason Dallas
Jeremy Allen
Ex-Officio
Austin A. Lane chancellor@siu.edu Chancellor
Meera Komarraju meerak@siu.edu Provost and Vice-Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Costas Tsatsoulis ovcr@siu.edu Vice Chancellor for Research
Marc Morris apaa@siu.edu Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Andrew Youpa apap@siu.edu Associate Provost for Academic Programs
Graduate School
Karen Jones grad.deansoffice@siu.edu  Associate Dean and Director of the Graduate School
Faculty Senate
Bethany Rader bethany.rader@siu.edu Microbiology
AP Council
Paula Roa proa@siu.edu School of Law
Dean's Council
Eric Brevik eric.brevik@siu.edu Agrigulcutral, Life and Physical Sciences